Memory Tapes – ‘Ghosting Notes’ Mixtape.


01. Memory Tapes- “Fell Thru Ice 2″
02. The Cookies- “I Never Dreamed”
03. Celestial Choir- “Stand On The Word”
04. Lindisfarne- “Lady Eleanor”
05. Gandalf – “Me About You”
06. Amnesty – “We Have Love”
07. Anna – “Systems Breaking Down”
08. Memory Tapes – “Worries”
09. David Bowie – “Win”
10. Funkadelic – “March To The Witch’s Castle”
11. Black Keys – “Too Afraid To Love You (Memory Tapes Version)”
12. Memory Tapes – “Fell Thru Ice”
13. Memory Tapes – (music from Scott Eastwood art show)
14. Memory Tapes – “No. 79″

Via Gorilla vs. Bear


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s