oki-ni Presents ‘CLASSICS’ by Jupiter.

This is a nice electro-pop mix from the Kitsuné signed duo. It is part of the Kitsuné takevoer on oki-ni where you can find an interview with the creators of the brand, a styled feature and this mix.

* Le Corps Mince De Francoise – Something Golden
* Blancmange – Game Above My Head (Kid Who Edit)
* Crookers ft. Yelle – Cooler Couleur
* Jupiter – Saké
* James Otis White Jr. – Baby Come On (Ulysses82 Dub)
* Logo – La Vie Moderne
* Memory Tapes – Bicycle
* Patrick Cowley – Lift Off
* Black Strobe – Me & Madonna (The Twelves Remix)
* Cybotron – Clear
* Delphic – This Momentary (Golden Bug Remix)
* Pnau – With You Forever
* Machine – There But For the Grace of God There Go I
* Château Marmont – Beagle
* House de Racket – Château

The Memory Tapes track, ‘Bicycle’ is INCREDIBLE, so here it is in it’s entirety.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s