Branding.

This is real nice n’ all that, but I don’t think there are much things worst than someone who has a zippo lighter. They are a certain kind of person and most of them don’t even smoke, but when you go to light your fag with a mere disposable lighter they smugly turn around and say ‘Hey, try this. It’s windproof.’ You don’t even have to be in the wind for them to claim this. I had it in my mates living room. I then proceeded to wave the zippo round frantically, a lot like a sparkler, hoping it would go out, but instead, it just looked like I was trying to write my name in the air. I also lose at least 4 lighters a week. Maybe a more rational reason not to buy one.

Leave a Reply

